Image
Guenter Horn

Günter Horn

Günter Horn (* 18. August 1935 in Berlin) ist ein deutscher Maler und Grafiker. Er ist seit 1993 mit der Theater- und Filmschauspielerin Karin Ugowski verheiratet und lebt und arbeitet in seinem Atelier, in seinem Kunsthof in Norddeutschland. Seine Gemälde sind insbesonders in Theater- und Filmkreisen beliebt, was möglicherweise damit zusammenhängen könnte, dass es früher als Bühnenbildner für viele große Theaterregisseure gearbeitet hat.

News
Image
Vernissage Guenter Horn Okt 2017

Und wieder läd der Maler und Grafiker Günter Horn und seine Frau, die Schauspielerin Karin Ugowski bekannt aus Film und Fernsehen zu einer Vernissage auf ihrem idyllischen Landgut/Kunsthof ein. Und wie jedes Jahr, werden wieder Gäste aller Coleur erwartet.

Vernissage 07.10.2017 Kunsthof Grammentin

un poco artist involved
Image
Karin Ugowsi - Voradventslesung - 24-11-2017

Wie jedes Jahr wird auch dieses Jahr wieder eine Voradventslesung von und mit Karin Ugowski in der Scheune des idyllischen Kunsthofes, auf dem sie und ihr Mann, der Maler und Grafiker Günter Horn leben, stattfinden.

Voradventslesung von und mit Karin Ugowski am 24.11.2017

un poco artist involved

Guenter Horn

Günter Horn

Günter Horn (* 18. August 1935 in Berlin) is a German Painter and Graphic artist. He is married with the well-known theater- and film actress Karin Ugowski and is living and working in his country estate in the North countryside of Germany. His oilpaintings portraing the changeable weather of the North of Germany are very admired in theater- and film quartes, possibly reasoned by his earlier work as a scene builder and stage designer for many big theater directors in the late 1970's.

News

Vernissage Guenter Horn Okt 2017

Vernissage 07.10.2017 Günter Horn "Landscapes and Miniatures"

And again the painter and graphic artist Günter Horn and his wife Karin Ugowski, the actress well-known from film and TV, invites to a vernissage on their idyllic country estate in the North of Germany.

un poco artist involved
Karin Ugowsi - Reading - 24th-Nov-2017

Reading of and by Karin Ugowski on 24th Nov. 2017

Like every year, there will be a special reading to the start of the Advent season of and by the theater & film actress Karin Ugowski in the atmospheric barn of the idyllic country estate, where she and her husband, the painter and graphic artist Gü

un poco artist involved
Plakat Vernissage Guenter Horn 2018

Vernissage "Zeichnungen & Malerei" 21.10.18 11:00

Am 21. Oktober 2018 wird auf dem Kunsthof des Malers und Grafikers Günter Horn und der aus Kino, Film und Fernsehen bekannten Schauspielerin Karin Ugowski eine Vernissage mit Werken aus einer neuen Schaffensphase des Künstlers Günter Horn stattfinden.

un poco artist involved
Karin Ugowski Lesungsposter 2018

Reading of and by Karin Ugowski on 17th Nov. 2018

Like every year, there will be a special reading to the start of the Advent season of and by the theater & film actress Karin Ugowski in the atmospheric barn of the idyllic country estate, where she and her husband, the painter and graphic artist Gü

un poco artist involved